Faculty

Sl. No. Name of the Employee Designation Department Highest Qulification D.O.J.  to this Establisment Email ID
1 Supriya Ghatak Officer in Charge Mech. Engg. B.E. 04-06-2012 sghatak.jal@gmail.com
2 Goutam Nandi Lecturer(Senior Scale) Elec & Tele-Comm Engg M.Tech, M.B.A. 01-11-2013 goutamnandiin@gmail.com
3 Subhatirtha Karmakar Lecturer Comp. Sc & Tech MCA 06-11-2013  subhatirthakarmakar@yahoo.com
4  Litan Biswas Lecturer Mech. Engg. B.Tech 08-11-2013 litanbiswas.jpg@gmail.com
5 Atanu Tarafdar Lecturer Electrical Engg. B.Tech 06-11-2013 atanu.jgecee@gmail.com
6 Mrinal Kanti Byadh Lecturer Civil Engg. B.Tech  09-12-2013 mrinal.ce@gmail.com
7 Lakhan Deo Oraon Lecturer Elec & Tele-Comm Engg M.Tech  09-12-2013 oroan24@gmail.com
8 Dibyendu Das Lecturer Elec & Tele-Comm Engg B.Tech  11-09-2018 dib.das.flk@gmail.com
9 Tanmoy Paul Lecturer Elec & Tele-Comm Engg M.Tech  12-09-2018 tanmoy.paul81@gmail.com
10 Dibyalok Raha Lecturer Food Processing Technology B.Tech 13-06-2017 draha.ju@gmail.com
11 Sumit Dutta Lecturer Food Processing Technology B.Tech  10-07-2017  sumit.foodtech@gmail.com
12  Arojit Das  Lecturer  Physics  M.Sc.  23-10-2017  dasarojit@gmail.com
13  Arif Hasan  Lecturer  Civil Engg.  B.Tech  01-12-2017  arifhasan18@gmail.com
 14  Subha Ghoshal  Lecturer  Mech. Engg.  M.Tech  22-12-2017  subhaghoshal2000@gmail.com
15  Zulfukar Ali Ahmed  Lecturer  Mech. Engg.  B.Tech  02-01-2018  zul.bme@gmail.com
16  Javed Ali Akram  Lecturer  Electrical Engg.  B.Tech  13-02-2018 j.ali.akram2@gmail.com
17  Sunil Bhuja Lecturer Electrical Engg. M.Tech 05-07-2018 sunilbhuja04@gmail.com
18  Pramod Lama Lecturer Mathematics M.Sc
19  Uttam Paul Contractual Lecturer Economics M.A. (Econ) 27-09-2006 paulpradip116@gmail.com
20 Chaitali Bhadra Contractual Lecturer Electronics Engg B.Tech 09-07-2009 chaitalibhadra123@gmail.com
21  Partha Pratim Paul Contractual Lecturer Food Processing Technology M.Tech  21-02-2008 partha_pratim_paul@yahoo.co.in
22 Dipyaman Chaudhuri Contractual Lecturer Food Processing Technology M.Tech  21-02-2008 cdipya@gmail.com
23 Pranabesh Das Visiting Lecturer Electrical Engg. B.Tech  23-02-2008 pranbesh3@gmail.com
24 Debanjan Rudra Part-Time Lecturer Food Processing Technology B.Tech  23-08-2012 rudra.debanjan@gmail.com
25 Jayanta Paul Workshop Instructor Mech. Engg.  Diploma jayantapaul507@gmail.com
26 Pankaj Bhattacharya   Workshop Instructor (Visiting) Mech. Engg.  ITI Certificate  01-03-2005  ——-
27 Pritam Majumadar   Workshop Instructor (Visiting) Mech. Engg.  ITI Certificate  01-04-2005 pmjslg@gmail.com
28 Bholanth Roy Lab Assistant (Visiting) Food Processing Technology   Diploma 22-09-2008 roybholanath046@gmail.com
29 Manoj Sutradhar Workshop Instructor (Visiting) Electrical Engg.  ITI Certificate   01-09-2004 fktmonoj@gmail.com